Basic iPhone Tips Ideal for Newbies

How to Remove Lightspeed MDM Profile Using 3 Ways

Mobile Device Management (MDM) is a tool that enables organizations, such as companies and schools, to remotely manage and control all mobile devices enrolled in their MDM programs. This system is widely used to oversee and regulate the devices distributed to employees, students, or other members of an organization. Lightspeed MDM is one of the MDM
Read more >>

Left Side of iPhone Not Working? How to Fix

While it is not uncommon for an iPhone's screen to suddenly become unresponsive, sometimes the problem can be more peculiar. If only the lefe side of your iPhone screen is not working, it can make operating the device quite challenging. In this guide, I will show you all the effective troubleshooting tips to help you fix the lefe side of your iPho
Read more >>

Where to Find Restrictions on iPhone and iPad

Do you want to set up some restrictions on your iPad, but you don't know where they are? If you recently updated your device to iOS 12, you may notice that the "Restrictions" feature has moved. Here, we will show you where you can find the Restrictions on your iPhone or iPad and how to use this feature to effectively limit the apps and features th
Read more >>

(3 Ways) How to Remove Company Portal from iPhone

Uninstalling the Intune company portal directly from your iPhone is not possible if your device is enrolled in Microsoft Intune MDM. This Mobile Device Management (MDM) system restricts the removal of the Company Portal directly. To uninstall, you must first unenroll your device from the MDM system. In this article, we will explain what a company p
Read more >>

(4 Ways) How to Remove Supervision from iPhone

Supervision mode on an iPhone is a special feature that allows companies or schools to manage iOS devices they own. This mode not only gives administrators more control over the devices but also helps them ensure that the devices comply with the company's rules and regulations. While supervision can be beneficial for organizations, some employees m
Read more >>

iPhone Stuck on Home Screen? Try These 8 Fixes

Is your iPhone stuck on the Home Screen and you cannot get out of it no matter what you try? Stuck issues like this are particularly common and, although they can be caused by various systemic problems with the iOS system, they are usually easy to resolve. In this article, we will show you what to do when your iPhone is stuck on the Home Screen. Th
Read more >>

Enter iPhone Passcode Stuck? Try These Latest Fixes in 2025

If your iPhone is stuck on the "Enter Passcode" screen, you may not be able to use it all. This can be problematic because you cannot access any aspect of the device to try and fix it. But a frozen iPhone is not an uncommon occurrence and there are several steps that you can take to try and fix it. Here, we will outline the best steps to take when
Read more >>

iPhone and iPad Recovery Mode: How to Enter and Exit It

If your iPhone or iPad has ever experienced system issues, you are likely familiar with recovery mode. Recovery mode is an official method for addressing the most common problems that can affect the iOS system. It works in conjunction with iTunes or Finder on your computer, allowing you to restore your iPhone or iPad to normal functionality. In thi
Read more >>

6 Ways to Turn off Screen Time Without Passcode on iPhone

Are you tired of Screen Time restrictions on your iPhone or iPad but have forgotten the Screen Time passcode to turn it off? In this article, we'll show you 6 methods you can try to turn off Screen Time without the passcode on iPhone. The Easiest Way: Turn Off Screen Time without Passcode Via Unlockit iPhone If you've forgotten the passcode to tu
Read more >>

(Answered) Is There a Default Screen Time Passcode?

Screen Time is a feature on iPhone and iPad that helps you manage your device usage by setting time limits on certain apps, websites, and more. You can secure Screen Time with a passcode to control access to the settings. This article will explain whether there is a default Screen Time passcode and what to do if you forget it. Is There a Default Sc
Read more >>
Foneazy uses cookies to personalize your experience on our website. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our privacy policy. OK